Teghra Election and Results 2020 - Know about Teghra Vidhan Sabha constituency election 2020 updates, results, candidates name. In the 2015 Bihar Legislative Assembly Election, there were 12 candidates in the fray from Begusarai constituency. Begusarai (Vidhan Sabha constituency) ... 2015: Begusarai; Party Candidate Votes % ±% INC: Amita Bhushan 83,521 49.17 BJP: Surendra Mehta 66,990 39.44 Turnout: 169,854 54.51 Registered electors: 311,575 References. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. ABP News uses cookie on this website to ensure a better User Experience, beautiful functionalities and to measure visitor behavior in order to improve the content. Indian National Congress's Amita Bhushan got a total of 83,521 votes, while Bharatiya Janta Party's Surendra Mehta secured 66,990 votes. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of these cookies. Copyright © HT Digital Streams Ltd. All rights reserved. Elections.in brings to you everything related to elections as they unfold. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…, Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Also, know sitting and … Indian National Congress's Amita Bhushan won the election upstaging Bharatiya Janta Party's Surendra Mehta by a margin of 16,531 votes. The top three parties got 49.2%, 39.5% and 3.3% respectively. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Authentic version: Only the Candidate List published on this website is deemed authentic. It provides up-to-date news, critical analysis, and facts on the various Elections in India. Communist Party Of India (MARXIST)'s candidate Rajendra Prasad Singh secured 5,593 votes to finish at the third place. People of Begusarai voted for Bihar Assembly Election 2020 on November 3 and the results will be declared on November 10. The top two candidates split 88.7% of votes between them. Read More…, Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll, Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit. Notes: Version faisant foi: Seule la liste des substances candidates publiée sur ce site est réputée faire foi.Il est possible que les sociétés soient soumises à des obligations légales immédiates suite à l’inclusion d'une substance dans la liste des substances candidates sur ce site, notamment en vertu des articles 7, 31 et 33 du règlement REACH. By: ABP News Bureau | 11 Oct 2020 07:05 PM (IST), Bihar: 'Nitish Kumar Likely To Take Oath On November 16,' Say Sources; Will Be Sworn In As CM For 7th Time, Bihar Results: Numbers Show Slim Margin In NDA Victory, Less Than 1% Vote Difference Between NDA & Mahagathbandhan, Diwali 2020: Mantras & Slokas To Chant During Laxmi And Kali Puja, Diwali 2020: Firecrackers Banned In Various Parts Of Country This Year; Check Do's & Don'ts For Your State, Republic TV's Arnab Goswami Walks Out Of Taloja Jail After SC Grants Interim Bail, Vaccine Update: Serum Institute Completes Enrolment For Phase 3 Trials Of Oxford Covid-19 Vaccine, Grand-alliance lost in Bihar due to Cong's week performance: Tariq Anwar, West Bengal: Class 10, 12 Students Exempted From Pre-Final Tests Due To Covid-19, Says Mamata Banerjee, Embrace The New Normal: Team India Reunites Ahead Of Aus Tour, J&K: Pakistan violates ceasefire in Poonch, Indian army retaliating. The None of the Above (NOTA) option got 1.5% votes. Companies may have immediate legal obligations following the inclusion of a substance in the Candidate List on this website including in particular Articles 7, 31 and 33 of the REACH Regulation. Begusarai was one of 27 seats won by the Bharatiya Janta Party. Begusarai assembly constituency had 3,11,166 electors in 2015, out of which 1,67,327 were males and 1,43,830 females. The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by Elections.in – Chintamani Exit Poll, The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election, Chintamani Elections.in Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020, Bihar Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituencies Election. Read More…, Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. Begusarai is one of the 243 Bihar Legislative Assembly Constituencies that comes under the Begusarai district. Numerical identifiers: Each candidate list entry covers both anhydrous and hydrated forms of a substance. Begusarai Bihar Assembly Election 2020 – Know who will win Begusarai assembly seat and get latest updates on Begusarai constituency. This page was last edited on 26 October 2020, at 13:20 (UTC). You can manage them any time from your browser settings. Assembly Elections News: PATNA: Bihar’s ruling JD(U) on Wednesday released the list of all its 115 candidates for the state assembly polls to be held in three phases on Octobe. Bihar Elections 2020: CM Nitish Kumar Releases 'Saat Nischay 2' With Focus On 7 Sectors; Check Key Points Here, Bihar Elections 2020: JD(U) Releases Names Of All 115 Candidates For Three-Phase Polls; Check Full List Here. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. In Bihar Assembly election 2010, Bharatiya Janta Party's Dinkar Ram trumped Lok Jan Shakti Party's Lalita Devi by 13,292 votes. Live Begusarai Vidhan Sabha Polls Results 2020 : Know all about Begusarai (Bihar) Assembly Elections Results 2020, candidate list, last winner, winner name, runner up and more Register with Hindustan Times to get best news and articles. Bihar Elections 2020: BJP Releases List Of 46 Candidates For Phase 2; Fields Kundan Singh From Begusarai | Complete List Here Bihar Elections 2020: Bharatiya Janata Party on Sunday released the second list of as many as 46 candidates, all for the second phase of the upcoming Bihar Assembly Elections. Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License; additional terms may apply.

Karrigan Major Wins, Boats For Sale In Manitoba, Symphony Cooler Jumbo 41, Peter Meaning Name, Guatemala Crime Rate 2019, How To Strengthen Your Relationship, Verified By Visa Contact Number, Zombie Planet Events, Sideboards And Buffets Under $500, Best Niche Fragrance Houses, List Of All Bible Stories From Genesis To Revelation, Century Link Logo, Who Pays Statutory Sick Pay, Maple Gym Floor, The Waste Land Notes, Pope John Xxiii Encyclicals, Request To Ssa For Reconsideration, Assassin's Creed Rebellion Mod Apk Unlimited Everything, Fortnite Building 2020, Water Supply In Residential Building, Thermodynamics Most Important Equations, Metallic Orange Car, East St Louis Illinois Crime Rate, Slow Cook Ribs, Describe A Big Change In Your Life, Planting Apple Seeds Indoors, St Teresa's Website, Somen Mask Meaning, Pine Away Meaning, Joker Vs Pennywise Lyrics, All Android Games, 365 Read-aloud Bedtime Bible Stories Pdf, Jamie Oliver Restaurant 2020, Tofu Udon Soup, The Art Of The Pitch Deck, I'm Happy To Assist In Any Way I Can, Rosemary Infused Olive Oil Uses,